Home      Contact Us      Useful Links      Sitemap 


2022-2025
President
 
Mr. Wilson Y. K. CHAN president@hkscpo.org
Vice-President
 
Mr. Don K. WU vice-president@hkscpo.org
Treasurer
 
Mr. Alex TONG treasurer@hkscpo.org
Secretary
 
Ms. Natalie W. S. CHAN secretary@hkscpo.org
Executive Committee Member
(Academic Development)
Dr. M. S. WONG academic-development@hkscpo.org
Executive Committee Member
(Membership)
Mr. Alex H. M. KEE membership@hkscpo.org
Executive Committee Member
(Continuous Professional Development)
Ms. Sherry Y. Y. CHAN cpd@hkscpo.org
Executive Committee Member
(Welfare & activity)
Mr. Benson C. H. CHEUNG
 
welfare-activity@hkscpo.org

 

Login Id:
Username Email
Password:
        
Today  
2023 February
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728