Home      Contact Us      Useful Links      Sitemap 


2019-2022
President
 
Mr. Wilson Y. K. CHAN president@hkscpo.org
Vice-President
 
Mr. Don K. WU vice-president@hkscpo.org
Treasurer
 
Mr. Alex TONG treasurer@hkscpo.org
Secretary
 
Ms. Diana Y. L. CHAU secretary@hkscpo.org
Executive Committee Member
(Academic Development)
Dr. M. S. WONG academic-development@hkscpo.org
Executive Committee Member
(Membership)
Ms. Eunice C. W. WONG membership@hkscpo.org
Executive Committee Member
(Continuous Professional Development)
Ms. Sherry Y. Y. CHAN cpd@hkscpo.org
Executive Committee Member
(Welfare & activity)
Mr. Kathy K. Y. MAK
 
welfare-activity@hkscpo.org

 

Login Id:
Username Email
Password:
        
Today  
2020 October
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031